VEA Leadership

Site Representatives

View page »

Executive Officers

Sheila Gradwohl President Ph: 707-649-3926 (VEA office) cell: 707-552-8487 – myvea4you@gmail.com Marneé McKenzie Vice President – eenram@aol.com Katie Vevoda Secretary – katievevoda@gmail.com Henry Sun Treasurer – veatreasurer@gmail.com CTA State Council Representatives: Lynette Henley – henleyl@aol.com Katherine Catanzarite – rete45r@yahoo.com

View page »

Directors – Adult School, Child Development/TK, Special Ed, and K-8

Effie Dudley Adult School Director – effie_dudley@sbcglobal.net ————————————————————— Loree Tackmier CDC/TK Director – loreeT22@hotmail.com ————————————————————— Kathy Hellfeier Special Education Director – khellfeier50@comcast.net School Site Responsibilities: Elementary Special Education, Adult Transition, Kaiser Outreach, Speech Pathologist, and back-up for Secondary (Middle School & High School). ————————————————————— Charla Yakabe K-8 Director – cyakabe@hotmail.com School Site Responsibilities: Loma Vista, …

View page »

Directors – Elementary, Middle School, and High School

JoAnna Chocooj Elementary Director – dulcesmama@yahoo.com School Site Responsibilities: Dan Mini, Steffan Manor, Widenmann, Glen Cove Kevin Steele Elementary Director – kmerles@gmail.com School Site Responsibilities: Highland, Patterson, Wardlaw, Beverly Hills ————————————————————— Linda Holt Middle School Director – lafnapa@comcast.net School Site Responsibilities: Franklin Middle, Solano Middle, Hogan Middle ——————————————- Steve Quinlan High School Director – stevequinlan@hotmail.com …

View page »

CTA State Council Representative

Lynette Henley – henleyl@aol.com Katie Vevoda – veaelemdirector@gmail.com Katherine Catanzarite – Alternate – rete45r@yahoo.com Marneé McKenzie – Alternate – eenram@aol.com

View page »

Commitees

Marneé McKenzie Bargaining eenram@aol.com   Katie Vevoda Communications Chair katievevoda@gmail.com   Kevin Steele Grievance Chair kmerles@msn.com   Marie McPherson Elections Chair mmchocolatemerlot@gmail.com  

View page »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>