Return to VEA Leadership


Marneé McKenzie


Kevin Steele
Grievance Chair


Marie McPherson
Elections Chair


Bargaining Committee

Marneé McKenzie – Bargaininig co-chair e-mail: School Site Responsibilities: Cave, Cooper, Steffan Manor, Hogan Middle   Carol Bishop e-mail: School Site Responsibilities:  Franklin Middle, Jessie Bethel High, Hogan Middle, Vallejo High   Leanne Duden e-mail: School Site Responsibilities: Federal Terrace, Mare Island, Patterson, Vallejo Charter, Highland, Wardlaw   Kathy Hellfeier e-mail: School Site …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.