↑ Return to Commitees

Bargaining Committee

Marneé McKenzie – Bargaininig co-chair
e-mail: eenram@aol.com
School Site Responsibilities: Cave, Cooper, Steffan Manor, Hogan Middle


Carol Bishop
e-mail: cairolouise@comcast.net
School Site Responsibilities:  Franklin Middle, Jessie Bethel High, Hogan Middle, Vallejo High


Leanne Duden
e-mail: leanne.duden@gmail.com
School Site Responsibilities: Federal Terrace, Mare Island, Patterson, Vallejo Charter, Highland, Wardlaw


Kathy Hellfeier
e-mail: khellfeier50@comcast.net
School Site Responsibilities: Dan Mini, Lincoln, Widenmann, Loma Visa, Solano Middle


Diane Klinge
e-mail: klinge149@aol.com
School Site Responsibilities: Beverly Hills, Glen Cove, John Finney High, Vallejo Charter


Bruce Wilson
e-mail: brucequaker@gmail.com
School Site Responsibilities: Franklin Middle, Jessie Bethel High, Hogan Middle, Vallejo High


Sheila Gradwohl
e-mail: myvea4you@gmail.com
School Site Responsibilities: Pennycook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>