Return to VEA Leadership

Site Representatives

Jesse Bethel

Shannon Frisinger sfrisinger@yahoo.com

Matt Ristow mattristow@comcast.net

___________________________________________________________________________

Everest

Pedro Garcia. heidigarcia4@sbcglobal.net

___________________________________________________________________________

Farragut Leadership Academy

Juan Lopez-Ruiz. juanm.lopezruiz@gmail.com

_____________________________________________________________________________

Independent Study

_________________________________________________________________________

John Finney

Steve Quinlan. stevedquinlan@outlook.com

__________________________________________________________________________

Vallejo High

Nicole Beck. nicole.e.beck@hotmail.com

Kim Jackson. lucygirl150@gmail.com

_________________________________________________________________________

Hogan Middle

Gary Glover. gry_glvr@yahoo.com

Lucyann Tedesco. lucyanntedesco@gmail.com

Michael Tebo. mftebo70@gmail.com

_______________________________________________________________________

Elementary

Cave – Paula Suarez-Hevia, paulasuarez@comcast.net

Loma Vista – Dave Henderson, metalhed1970@comcast.net

Mare Island – Elizabeth Thompson Holms, elizabethfholmes@gmail.com

Solano Widenmann – Elizabeth Olds, rvega2990@gmail.com, Frances Grasso, f.grasso@sbcglobal.net

Vallejo Charter – Charla Yakabe, cyakabe@outlook.com

Cooper – Laura Sutton, mdmmariposa@aol.com

Dan Mini – Jane Sexton, janeesbenicia@yahoo.com, Jason Gray, jasongvallejo@gmail.com

Federal Terrace – Katie Vevoda, katievovoda@gmail.com, Marie Muscilino-Henton, harie.muscolino@gmail.com

Glencove –

Highland – Dana Drane, k-teach@live.com

Lincoln – Karen Mallya, kmmallya@hotmail.com

Patterson – Cassy Reed, cnreed14@gmail.com

Pennycook – Danielle Mendouca, dolfinlover93@gmail.com

Steffan Manor – Cynthia Holbert, cynt22@gmail.com

Wardlaw –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.