VEA Leadership

Site Representatives

Jesse Bethel Scott Heinecke scottheinecke@sbcglobal.net Shannon Frisinger sfrisinger@yahoo.com Patti Koeptf pkoepf@icloud.com Matt Ristow mattristow@comcast.net ___________________________________________________________________________ Everest Pedro Garcia. heidigarcia4@sbcglobal.net ___________________________________________________________________________ Farragut Leadership Academy Juan Lopez-Ruiz. juanm.lopezruiz@gmail.com _____________________________________________________________________________ Independent Study Sue Levy. mssuelevy1@aol.com _________________________________________________________________________ John Finney Steve Quinlan. stevequinlan@hotmail.com __________________________________________________________________________ Vallejo High Nicole Beck. nicole.e.beck@hotmail.com Charu Diwan. charudiwan113@yahoo.com _________________________________________________________________________ Hogan Middle Gary Glover. gry_glvr@yahoo.com Lucyann Tedesco. …

Executive Officers

Kevin SteelePresidentPh: 707-649-3926 (VEA office)cell: 707-552-8487– myvea4you@gmail.com Marneé McKenzieVice President– eenram@aol.com Sue LevySecretary– mssuelevy1@aol.com Lynette HenleyTreasurer–henleyL@aol.com CTA State Council Representatives: Steve Quinlan– stevequinlan@hotmail.com Scott Heinecke– scottheinecke@sbcglobal.net

Directors – Adult School, Child Development/TK, Special Ed, and K-8

Effie Dudley Adult School Director – effie_dudley@sbcglobal.net ————————————————————— Loree Tackmier CDC/TK Director – loreeT22@hotmail.com ————————————————————— Robert Simmons Special Education Director – rvega2990@gmail.com School Site Responsibilities: Elementary Special Education, Adult Transition, Kaiser Outreach, Speech Pathologist, and back-up for Secondary (Middle School & High School). ————————————————————— Cory Lynch-Grant K-8 Director – corymlgrant@gmail.com School Site Responsibilities: Loma Vista, …

Directors – Elementary, Middle School, and High School

Rosa Silveira Elementary Director – fpdams@sbcglobal.net School Site Responsibilities: Dan Mini, Steffan Manor, Widenmann, Glen Cove, Lincoln Paula Suarez-Hevia Elementary Director – interim –paulasuarez@comcast.net School Site Responsibilities: Highland, Patterson, Wardlaw, Beverly Hills Irene Western Middle School Director – irene.western@hotmail.com School Site Responsibilities: Hogan Middle Steve Quinlan High School Director – stevequinlan@hotmail.com School Site Responsibilities: Vallejo …

CTA State Council Representative

Scott Heinecke– scottheinecke@sbcglobal.net   Steve Quinlan–stevendquinlan@outlook.com

Commitees

Marneé McKenzie Bargaining eenram@aol.com Angela Gamblin Grievance Chair agamblin@aol.com Elections Chair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.