VEA Leadership

Site Representatives

Jesse Bethel Shannon Frisinger sfrisinger@yahoo.com Matt Ristow mattristow@comcast.net ___________________________________________________________________________ Everest Pedro Garcia. heidigarcia4@sbcglobal.net ___________________________________________________________________________ Farragut Leadership Academy Juan Lopez-Ruiz. juanm.lopezruiz@gmail.com _____________________________________________________________________________ Independent Study _________________________________________________________________________ John Finney Steve Quinlan. stevedquinlan@outlook.com __________________________________________________________________________ Vallejo High Nicole Beck. nicole.e.beck@hotmail.com Kim Jackson. lucygirl150@gmail.com _________________________________________________________________________ Hogan Middle Gary Glover. gry_glvr@yahoo.com Lucyann Tedesco. lucyanntedesco@gmail.com Michael Tebo. mftebo70@gmail.com _______________________________________________________________________ Elementary Cave – Paula …

Executive Officers

Kevin SteelePresidentPh: 707-649-3926 (VEA office)cell: 707-552-8487– myvea4you@gmail.com MarneĆ© McKenzieVice President– eenram@aol.com Cassandra ReedSecretary–cnreed14@gmail.com Shawn ReedTreasurer–swkreed@gmail.com CTA State Council Representatives: Steve Quinlan– stevequinlan@hotmail.com

Directors – Adult School, Child Development/TK, Special Ed, and K-8

Effie Dudley Adult School Director – effie_dudley@sbcglobal.net ————————————————————— Loree Tackmier CDC/TK Director – loreeT22@hotmail.com ————————————————————— Special Education Director Laura Odneal leodneal616@gmail.com School Site Responsibilities: Elementary Special Education, Adult Transition, Kaiser Outreach, Speech Pathologist, and back-up for Secondary (Middle School & High School). ————————————————————— Cory Lynch-Grant K-8 Director – corymlgrant@gmail.com School Site Responsibilities: Loma Vista, Mare …

Directors – Elementary, Middle School, and High School

Rosa Silveira Elementary Director – fpdams@sbcglobal.net School Site Responsibilities: Dan Mini, Steffan Manor, Widenmann, Glen Cove, Lincoln Paula Suarez-Hevia Elementary Director – interim –paulasuarez@comcast.net School Site Responsibilities: Highland, Patterson, Wardlaw, Beverly Hills Mike Tebo Middle School Director –mftebo70@gmail.com School Site Responsibilities: Hogan Middle Steve Quinlan High School Director – stevequinlan@hotmail.com School Site Responsibilities: Vallejo High …

CTA State Council Representative

Steve Quinlan–stevendquinlan@outlook.com

Commitees

MarneƩ McKenzie Bargaining eenram@aol.com Angela Gamblin Grievance Chair agamblin@aol.com Elections Chair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.